DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Plato III – The Devil Has Texas (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Plato III – The Devil Has Texas, This album was published on 2022-08-01 16:55:14, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

Name: Plato III – The Devil Has Texas
Genre: Alternative Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:25:12
Size: 58 Mb
props by
Guests: Lil B, Merk, MoneyM!ll$, Blasé, & Mickey Matta etc…

01. Plato III – Spirit World Rising (feat. Mike Kinsella).mp3
02. Plato III – Give ‘Em Hell (feat. Merk, MoneyM!ll$, Blasé, & Mickey Matta).mp3
03. Plato III – It’s Alright, It’s Okay.mp3
04. Plato III – Holiday.mp3
05. Plato III – Never Get Away (feat. 333-WISH).mp3
06. Plato III – Summon the Based God (feat. Lil B).mp3
07. Plato III – Heaven.mp3
08. Plato III – Ouroboros (feat. 333-WISH & MoneyM!ll$).mp3
09. Plato III – Sorry If I Dissed You.mp3
10. Plato III – American Idol.mp3


Rating: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *