DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Sars Kuma – Master Thesis (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Sars Kuma – Master Thesis, This album was published on 2022-07-24 19:39:26, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

Name: Sars Kuma – Master Thesis
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:00:57
Size: 137 Mb
props by
Guests: Solomon Childs, Sean Price, Ruste Juxx, Canibus & Ras Kass, Sean Stange, Marcus Paris & Weapon X, Lost Children of Babylon etc…

01. Sars Kuma – Moon Child.mp3
02. Sars Kuma – Tic Tac Toe (feat. Marcus Paris & Morse Code).mp3
03. Sars Kuma – Hotdog Lettuce (feat. Marcus Paris & Weapon X).mp3
04. Sars Kuma – Fried Chicken (feat. Ruste Juxx).mp3
05. Sars Kuma – Ugly Fish.mp3
06. Sars Kuma – White Bitch (feat. Marcus Paris & Primal G).mp3
07. Sars Kuma – Gold Teeth (feat. Ruste Juxx, Shallow Pockets & Cody Frizzell).mp3
08. Sars Kuma – Red Light Rap (feat. Sean Stange).mp3
09. Sars Kuma – Coma (feat. Lex Starwind, Marcus Paris & DJ Uncle Fester).mp3
10. Sars Kuma – Change For The Beggar (feat. Marcus Paris & Primal G).mp3
11. Sars Kuma – Of The Night (feat. Doap Nixon, Weapon X & Morse Code).mp3
12. Sars Kuma – Earthbound (feat. Doap Nixon, Decent & Marcus Paris).mp3
13. Sars Kuma – Duck Down (feat. Ruste Juxx & Tomi Black).mp3
14. Sars Kuma – Master Thesis.mp3
15. Sars Kuma – Marauders (feat. Solomon Childs, Sean Price, Ruste Juxx, Canibus & Ras Kass).mp3
16. Sars Kuma – Untitled (feat. Lost Children of Babylon).mp3


Rating: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *